School Calendar

Term dates & holidays

School Year 2021-22

Term 1

Monday 16th Aug 2021 - Wednesday 22nd Dec 2021

Half-term Monday 11th Oct 2021 - Friday 22nd Oct 2021

Term 2

Thursday 6th Jan 2022 - Friday 1st Apr 2022

Half-term Monday 7th Feb 2022 - Monday 14th Feb 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022 - Friday 1st Jul 2022

Half-term Friday 27th May 2022 - Monday 30th May 2022

Bank holidays / in-service days:
  • Thursday 12th Aug 2021
  • Friday 13th Aug 2021
  • Monday 29th Nov 2021
  • Monday 14th Feb 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 30th May 2022

School Year 2022-23

Term 1

Monday 15th Aug 2022 - Thursday 22nd Dec 2022

Half-term Monday 10th Oct 2022 - Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Term 2

Monday 9th Jan 2023 - Friday 31st Mar 2023

Half-term Monday 6th Feb 2023 - Monday 13th Feb 2023

Term 3

Monday 17th Apr 2023 - Friday 30th Jun 2023

Half-term Friday 26th May 2023 - Monday 29th May 2023

Bank holidays / in-service days:
  • Thursday 11th Aug 2022
  • Friday 12th Aug 2022
  • Monday 28th Nov 2022
  • Monday 13th Feb 2023
  • Friday 26th May 2023
  • Monday 29th May 2023

Upcoming events

October

  • 01 Oct

    Senior Interim Reports Issued

    Time: 10:06

    Location:

    + Read more
  • 08 Oct

    School closes for October break

    Time: 15:40

    Location: OHS

    + Read more

    School closes at 3.40pm

  • 25 Oct

    School reopens

    Time: 09:00

    Location: OHS

    + Read more

    School reopens at 9am

  • 26 Oct

    Live-N-Learn Parent Session

    Time: 18:30

    Location: Google Meet

    + Read more

    Live-N-Learn Parent Session
    Tuesday, 26 October · 6:30 – 7:30pm
    Google Meet joining info
    Video call link: https://meet.google.com/zph-bjpk-nci 

  • 28 Oct

    S1-S3 Interim reports issued

    Time: 10:07

    Location:

    + Read more